What’s On Your Reading List?

Standard

We have decided to do Baby Led Weaning here, or BLW.  Before my daughter was born I asked for two books for Christmas on BLW.  One on BLW itself called Baby Led Weaning by Gill rapley and Tracey Murkett  and the cookbook to go with it.  Seeing as the little one is becoming increasingly interested in food at meal times and has started reaching for food off my plate and trying to get it to her mouth, I figured now would be a good time to actually pull them off the bookshelf and read them!  We even tried out the home made burger recipe yesterday and it was delicious.  I’ve never made gome made burgers before, but now that we have tried and tasted how yummy they are, I don’t think I’ll be buying store bought again!!  So, that’s what I’m currently reading; what about you?

Leave a Reply

